Gestione risorse in Radiologia

L'attuale direttivo è composto da:
 
PRESIDENTE:
 
Paolo Sartori                        paolo.sartori@aulss3.veneto.it
 
CONSIGLIERI:
 
Roberto Carlo Parodi          r.parodi@asl1.liguria.it
Antonino Picone                  apicomd@gmail.com
Pietro Schiroso                     pietro.schiroso@inwind.it
Valeria Viterbo                     valeria1812@gmail.com
 
Segretaria:
Michela Disarò                     michela.disaro@aulss3.veneto.it
 
Responsabile del Sito:
Massimo Cristofaro             mcristofar@sirm.org
 
 

Direttivo Eletto 2019-2020:
 
PRESIDENTE

Bruno Accarino: bruno.accarino@tiscali.it, 336615391
 
Consiglieri:

Michela  Disarò:  ale_miki@libero.it, 3498202607
Filippo Mangiapane: filippo2805@gmail.com, 3498527634
Pasquale Paolantonio: paolantoniopasquale@hotmail.com, 3475105828
Luisa Ventura; luisa.ventura@apss.tn.it 3387828654
 
Add a comment